• Community & Visitors
    Community & Visitors
  • Families
  • Alumni
  • Faculty & Staff
    Faculty & Staff
  • Current Students
    Current Students
  • Prospective Students
    Prospective Students

Wesley College Honored by Kent County Levy Court


Pictured left to right (front row): Dr. Ralph Zaragoza, Wesley board of trustees member, Dr. Colleen Di Raddo, Interim Dean of Students, Susan Johnston, Dr. William N. Johnston, president of Wesley College, P. Brooks Banta, Levy Court president, Jody Sweeney, Levy Court commissioner, Alan Angel, Levy Court vice president and Terry Pepper, Levy Court commissioner. Back row (left to right) Michael Petit de Mange, Kent County administrator, William H. Willis, Wesley board of trustee member, William J. Strickland, Wesley board of trustee member, Dr. Leroy Jones, Wesley board of trustee member, Dr. Howard Ballentine, Wesley dean of enrollment, Glen Howell, Levy Court commissioner, Eric Buckson, Levy Court commissioner and Bradley Eaby, Levy Court commissioner.

Wesley College was presented with a Tribute by the Kent County Levy Court on September 25 in celebration of the College being named Corporation of the Year by the Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce.