• Community & Visitors
    Community & Visitors
  • Families
  • Alumni
  • Faculty & Staff
    Faculty & Staff
  • Current Students
    Current Students
  • Prospective Students
    Prospective Students

Wesley Faculty & Staff Recognized at Luncheon


Dr. Sue Fox, Erin Elsberry, Ellen Coleman, Melissa Short, Martha Boyd, Jason Cox

Seated left to right: Susan Houser, Dr. Colleen Di Raddo, Howard Flamm; Back row left to right: Chris Jarrell, Dr. Nancy Rubino, Dr. Lynn Lofhouse, Michael Hall, Debi Ivy

Seated left to right: Dr. Jamie Whitman-Smithe, Dr. Jill Cole, Dr. Richard Kashmar, Dr. William Kroen, Paul Olsen; Standing left to right: Walt Beaupre, Steve Azzanesi, Lisa Sanders, Dr. Mika Shipley, Dr. Derald Wentzien

Wesley College recognized the following faculty and staff members for their years of service during a luncheon held at the Annie Jump Cannon House on April 8.

The event was hosted by Wesley College President Dr. William N. Johnston and his wife Susan Johnston.

Combining last year and this year’s honorees, the names in bold indicate that the faculty/staff member reached their milestone in 2012.

5 Years
Dr. Jack Barnhardt
Maureen Barry
Walt Beaupre
Martha Boyd
Dr. Kraiwinee Bunyaratavej
Jason Cox
Erin Elsberry
Dr. Frank Fiedler
Dr. Teresa Griffin
Dr. Elaine Guertler
Mike Hall
Sue Houser
Debi Ivy
Dr. Jessica James
Dr. David Laganella
Jill Maser
Dr. Saharat Pongsree
Lisa Sanders
Dr. Mika Shipley
Dr. Elizabeth Siemanowski
Charlene Stephens
Rebecca Walker
James Wearden

10 Years
Steve Azzanesi
Dr. Randall Clack
Dr. Jill Cole
Dr. Susan Cooper
Howard Flamm
Joyce Gasper
Tina Heesh-Mosley
Christine Jarrell
Dr. John Paul Muczko
Dr. Jamie Whitman-Smithe

15 Years
Ellen Coleman
Dr. Marcia Lawton
Melissa Short
Dr. Judith Strasser
Dr. Derald Wentzien

20 Years
Dr. Tony Armstrong
Dr. Richard Kashmar
Dr. Bill Kroen
Dr. Lynn Lofthouse
Dr. Jeff Mask
Dr.  B. Patricia Patterson
Dr. Raymond Phillips

Dr. Nancy Rubino

25 Years
Dr. Kathleen Jacobs

30 Years
Dr. Marilyn Johnson
Paul Olsen

35 Years
Dr. Susanne Fox