• Alumni
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Current Students
  • Prospective Students

Registrar

Wesley College New Castle operates on a different and longer registration time-frame than Main Campus.  WCNC students must meet with their Academic Advisor to register for classes prior to the start of each academic semester.

Fall Semester Dates

Fall I – Monday, August 20 - Friday, October 12

Fall II – Monday, October 15 - Friday, December 7

Spring Semester Dates

Spring I – Monday, January 14 - Friday, March 8

Spring II – Monday, March 11 - Friday, May 3

Summer Semester Dates

Summer I – Monday, May 6 - Tuesday, June 26

Summer II – Wednesday, June 25 - Friday, August 16

Summer III – Monday, May 20 - Friday, August 9

 

For assistance please contact:

Nate Biondi
Registrar
nate.biondi(at)wesley.edu
(302) 747-5188